wow no way u have a divas match not a good idea. you have two celibrities hell no. u gave the great khali a title match wut in the hell r u thinking. u put mark henry and kozlov on the card they dont deserve to b in wrestlemania. manu hell no out. dh smith and tj wilson didnt even debut yet hell no. other then that good card!
No comments:
Post a Comment