Jessie Hoglund
Sunday, November 13, 2011
MCR FANS! What do you think of the new DVD, and what mask did you get?
I'm actually kinda upset. I didn't get the DVD but i frikken LOVE MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE!!!! so i ume it's awesome lol
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment