Thursday, November 10, 2011

Who would you start? Visante Shiancoe or Antonio Gates?

I'd say Visante, Based on his matchup he won't dissapoint you. & i wouldn't risk using Gates this week because his matchup is a little harder & it seems like Rivers is reliing on his WR's more.

No comments:

Post a Comment