Friday, November 4, 2011
I was hit by a car today on my motorcycle. Should i get compensation?
Sorry to hear about your not surprisingly I didn't see you mate idiot coming out of side road accident. However you used your brains and slowed down enough for him not to kill you. You are lucky insurance wise because he has admitted to the police that he was responsible for the accident. And you have witnesses even better. This bloke hasn't got a leg to stand on as far as the claim is concerned. You will win it out rite. And don't let your insurance company try tell you any different. They sometimes try to settle it 50/50 and you loose your no claims bonus. Get a good motorcycle claims solicitor and they will be able to get you compensation for clothing, damage to the bike, loss of earnings, loss of use of the bike, and personal injuries. You will find a good solicitor in the motorcycle news ad section. I have had loads of these idiot drivers knock me off my bike in the past and then try and change the story later to blame you for their bad driving. Get onto it straight away. Good luck.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment