I don't know about lawyers fees or traffic fines in North Carolina. But what you did was against the law. You are onl;y allowed to p on the left. It is very seldom enforced. You will get pionhts on your motor cycle license since this is a moving violation and its up to your insurance company if your rates go up. You should have slowed down and go it behind the car you were ping.
No comments:
Post a Comment