Who do you think is a better artist? I personally like Britney better cause she can dance and her voice is pretty decent where katy perry sounds HORRIBLE! (in my opinion, not trying to be biased) she has a man voice and she doesn't even dance, she just stands there looking like a slut. Plus, Brit has been around for ages and people love her where as I think people are starting to get sick of Katy now. But that's just my opinion, what do you guys think?
No comments:
Post a Comment